Contact

London

19 Perseverance Works
38 Kingsland Road London
E2 8DD
Map

T +44 (0) 20 7749 5950
F +44 (0) 20 7729 5388

london@atelierten.com

Glasgow

226 West George Street
Glasgow
G2 2PQ

T +44 (0) 141 333 0499

glasgow@atelierten.com

Edinburgh

Bearford House, 39
Hanover St, Edinburgh
EH2 2PJ

For all enquiries please contact Angus Roberts.

T +44 (0) 131 2020 020

angus.roberts@atelierten.com

Doha

Al Diwan Street
PO Box 39490
Doha, State of Qatar

T +974 4038 2659

anuran.wickramasinghe@atelierten.com

New York

45 East 20th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003, USA

T +1 212 254 4500
F +1 212 254 1259

Visit hopstop.com or google maps for detailed transit directions.

newyork@atelierten.com

New Haven

195 Church Street
10th Floor
New Haven
CT 06510 USA

T +1 203 777 1400
F +1 203 777 1902

newhaven@atelierten.com

Visit google maps for detailed transit directions.

San Francisco

443 Tehama Street
1st Floor
San Francisco
CA 94103

T +1 415 351 2100
F +1 415 351 2104

Visit google maps for detailed transit directions

sanfrancisco@atelierten.com

Bangkok

66/4 33Tower Sukhumvit Rd. Soi 33
Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Map >

T +66 (2) 662 3310
F +66 (2) 662 1899

Visit google maps for detailed directions.

bangkok@atelierten.com

Singapore

14A Sago Street
Singapore 059015

T +65 6910 0600
M +65 8451 0586
M +65 8317 4875

singapore@atelierten.com

Melbourne

150 Langridge Street
Collingwood VIC
3066 Australia

T +61 458 000 210

melbourne@atelierten.com

Sydney

Studio 901, 46 Market Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

T +61 2 9262 4500

Visit hopstop.com or google maps for detailed transit directions.

sydney@atelierten.com